Executive Member

S.No. Zone City Company Name Address Contact Person Mobile No. Email ID
1 South Bangalore PRIME EVENT & CONFERENCES 65, 9th Floor, Main Road , 4th C Block, Koramangala, Bangalore 560034 Mr. Simha Shastry 9342833848 simha.prime@gmail.com
2 East Kolkata SINHA ELECTRIC 36, Vivekananda Road, Ground Floor, Girish Park, Kolkata-700007 Mr. Rathin Sinha /
Mr. Surajit Saha
9830056516/ 9681414486 sinhaelectrickol@gmail.com
3 West Mumbai LUCKY INTERNATIONAL Off. No.38, 4th Floor, Eastern Chambers, Poona Street, Masjid East, Mumbai - 400009 Mr. Punit S Jhaveri 9819933010 info@luckyinternational.net
4 NORTH Gurgaon FAB INDIA Plot No.366, Sector-7, Phase-II, IMT, Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122050 Mr. Jatinder Chugh 9811079859 chughj@pjfabindia.com; fabindia49@gmail.com
5 NORTH New Delhi PADMAWATI EXTRUSION PVT. LTD. 5/2, Bharat Ashish Building, D. B. Gupta Road, Paharganj, New Delhi - 110055 Mr. Sudhir Jain/
Mr. Kanishka Jain
9971017821/ 9811276191 padmawatimetal@gmail.com; sudhirjain10@gmail.com
6 NORTH New Delhi REALITY EXHIBITION & CONFERENCE 2158-A, 1st Floor, Guru Arjun Nagar, Opp. Satyam Cinema, Near Shadipur Metro Station, New Delhi-110008. Mr. Surinder Kumar 9818085215 info@realityevents.in
7 NORTH New Delhi NAND KISHORE PREM CHAND 601, Shivaji Road, Azad Market, Delhi-110006. Mr. Nikhil Agarwal 9891570152 nandkishorepremchand@gmail.com
8 NORTH Noida LOW & BONER INDIA PVT. LTD 924, 9th Floor, Wave Silver Tower, Sector-18, Noida-201301,Uttar Pradesh. Mr. Christof Kreiss,
Mr. Faraz Aqil
9818593344 faraz.aqil@lowandbonar.com,
f.aqil@mehler-texnologies.com
9 NORTH New Delhi AVS DÉCOR PVT. LTD. 33, Church Road, Jangpura, Bhogal, Near Batra Chowk, New Delhi - 110014. Mr. Shiv Shankar,
Mr. Anil Srivastava
9810119323 shiv323@gmail.com
10 WEST Pune GALAXY EXHIBITION SYSTEMS 58, Ramnagar, N.D.A. Road, Bavdhan, Pune-411021 Maj. R.S. Mohile (Retd.) 9823010283 rsmohile@galaxyexsystems.com,
rohitmohile@gmail.com
11 NORTH New Delhi CDP COMPUTERS (P) LTD. 252-F, Sant Nagar, East of Kailash, New Delhi-110065 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Moondhra 9711708090 sanjay@indianrenters.com
12 NORTH Gurgaon RODER HTS HOCKER GMBH G-55, 2nd Floor, Executive Residency, Shushant Lok - 2, Sector - 57, Gurgaon. Mr. Ankur Singhal 9911363931 a.singhal1984@gmail.com,
roderhts.india@gmail.com
13 WEST Mumbai CREATIVE CONCEPTS ADVERTISING PVT. LTD. Unit No.11, 1st Floor, Tirupati Udyog, I. B. Patel Road, Goregaon (East), Mumbai-400067. Mr. Nitin Nayak 9820078738/ 9820978738 exhibit1@gmail.com
14 WEST Mumbai ENCORUS EXPO PVT. LTD. E/158, Solaris-1, Saki Vihar Road, Powai, Mumbai-400072. Mr. Ashok Kumar Dwivedi 9821244079 mails@encorusexpo.com, dwivedi@encorusexpo.com
15 EAST Ranchi DOON DECORS & EXHIBITS PVT. LTD. Tharpakhna, H.B.Road, Ranchi-834001, Jharkhand Mr. Hitesh Bhagat 9934302710
0651-2213728
doontent@gmail.com
16 North New Delhi MOD INTERIORS PVT. LTD. 3/84, Geeta Colony, Delhi - 110031 Mr. Girish Gujral 9339393919
9999011036
girishgujral384@gmail.com,
modinterior@hotmail.com
17 North New Delhi ARYA EXHIBITION & CONFERENCE SERVICES E-1083, 2nd Floor, Saraswati Vihar, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034 Mr. Aman,
Mr. Gaurav
9910067542
9910677885
aryaartcentre@gmail.com
aryaaman1977@gmail.com
naranggaurav2084@gmail.com
18 North New Delhi SERGE FERRARI INDIA PVT. LTD. DLF South Court, Plot No.A-1, Office No.306, Saket District Centre, Saket, New Delhi-110017 Mr. Arun Madappallath
Mr. Aditya Bansal
9020130500
9555288277
arun.madappallath@sergeferrari.com
aditya.bansal@sergeferrari.com
19 North Jaipur TRANSINDIA NONWOVENS PRIVATE LIMITED No.105-106, Sun & Moon Complex, Sikar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan Mr. Desh Ratna Saini 9829057899 transindia001@gmail.com
20 North New Delhi NAAGAR ENGINEERING WZ-49, Chowkhandi Village, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi - 110018 Mr. Sunil Naagar 9212312668 snagar48@gmail.com
21 North New Delhi ARCH CONCEPT PVT. LTD. K-62, (SF), Fateh Nagar, New Delhi-110018 Mr. Hatinder S Oberoi
Mr. Dilpreet S. Oberoi
9810016475
9810023251
archconcept07@gmail.com
22 West Bhopal BHOPAL GLASS & TENT STORE Itwara Road, Bhopal - 462001 Mr. Javed 9826021139,
9826746111
javedtent@yahoo.co.in
23 West Ahmedabad LALLOOJI & SONS A-2, Shivalik Business Center, B/H Rajpath Club, S. G. Highway, Ahmedabad - 380054 Mr. Nikhil Agarwal,
Mr. Deepanshu Agarwal
9824321119,
9723818208
nikhilwrites@gmail.com,
deepanshu.2@gmail.com,
ljsohdacct@gmail.com,
ljsahd@gmail.com
24 North New Delhi JAIN EXPOSITIONS PVT. LTD. 5C/4, New Rohtak Road, Nr. Liberty Cinema, Karol Bagh, New Delhi - 110005 Mr. Manish Jain,
Mr. Rajnish Jain
9810076402,
9811674075,
9811674074
jainexpo@yahoo.com,
ombhardwaj241288@gmail.com
25 North Greater Noida INDIAN EXPO MART LTD. (IEML) India Exposition Mart Ltd. Plot No. 23 –25 & 27- 29, Knowledge Park - II Gautam Budh Nagar,Greater Noida – 201306 Mr. Sudeep Sarkar 9871387221 vp@indiaexpocentre.com
26 West Nagpur VAIRAGADE DECORATORS C/O J.R. Gandhi Generator, Jagnade Square Near Sangram Biyar Bar, Ganesh Nagar, Nandanvan, Nagpur (M.S.) 440009 Mr. Shrikant Babanrao Vairagade 9371120466 vairagadedecoretors@gmail.com
27 West Ahmedabad 9 SQUARE HOSPITALITY Opp. R. K. Farm Shilaj By Pass Road, Shilaj, Ahmedabad Mr. Jatin Patel,
Mr. Vishwas Patel
9825006879,
9825766731
jatin@9square.org,
vishwas@9square.org,
9square.hospitality@gmail.com,
vishwaspatelin@hotmail.com
28 South Chennai DIMENSUN DESIGNER & INTERIORS No. 144, 4th Street, Sivaprakasam Nagar, Soorapet, Chennai - 600066, Tamilnadu Mr. James Anandh 9841123066 dimensun@hotmail.com
29 South Chennai GOUTHAM ASSOCIATES No. 89, 2nd Floor, JJ Complex Thirumangalam, Chennai - 600040, Tamilnadu Mr. K. Goutham 9003024233 gouthamk@gouthamassociates.in,
kgoutham275@gmail.com
30 West Mumbai EVENT BRITE & EXHIBITION No.31, Taarlane No.4, K.A. Road, Jarimari Kurla(W), Mumbai- 400072 Mr. Muzammil Siddiqui 9867799878 eventbrite.info@gmail.com
31 Cental Hyderabad MAAN DECORATORS No. 10, 2nd Floor , M.C.H. Complex, Putli Bowli, Koti Hyderabad-500095 Telanagana Mr. Maninder Singh Maan,
Mr. Satinder Singh Maan
7702302102,
7702302104
maandecorators@gmail.com,
manider.maan@gmail.com,
satinder.maan@gmail.com
32 North New Delhi SEAGEM MEDIA SYSTEMS (EXHIBITION SHOWCASE) 247D, DG-2, VikasPuri, New Delhi-110018 Mr. Raghav Khosla 9811806260 contact@exhibitionshowcase.com
33 Cental Hyderabad AUDIOS7 BN-447, Balram Nagar Colony, Safilguda, Hyderabad-500047 Mr. R. Krishna 9966442177 raman@audios7.com
34 North New Delhi BIG ONE ENTERTAINERS PVT. LTD. A-51, D.D.A Shade, Okhla Phase 2, New Delhi -110020 Mr. Vikram Kapoor,
Mr. Gautam Kapoor
9811105336,
8527198408
info@bigoneentertainers.com
35 West Indore GIRDHARILAL & SON (A DIVISION OF GIRDHAR TENTS PVT. LTD.) Girdhar Mahal, 23, Mechanic Nagar, Sch. No. 54, Vijay Nagar, Indore-452010 Mr. Pradyumna Singhal,
Mr. Chaitanya Singhal
9826036026 gtents@yahoo.co.in